RSS

I was aware of myself, but.

30 Aug

When I was walking alone,

there was a long road ahead;

I was aware of it, but.

 

When I kept myself idle to pass the day on

There were many tasks

I was aware of, but.

 

When I my smile, as the only way

To reflect my attitude

I was aware of the other emotions, but.

 

When words were in abundance

My heart was unwilling to listen

I was aware of the poems, but.

 

When time stayed next to my door

I was unable to recollect its warnings

I was aware of the consequences, but.

 

When I was not interested in any “him”

Among the several “HEs”

I was aware of myself, but.

 

It is by now that

I am aware of everything, I was unaware of, but !!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
