RSS

One is lonely even in relations

25 Oct

A mistake I had committed ago a period of time

It seems it will last for a lifetime.

I do not want to water the past saplings

To revive them to kill my happenings.

It’s all a mourning scenario of unpleasant rhymes

 Which makes my morning dull , a several times.

I used to sit quiet in my own way

I do not want to find you even on this hay.

Your magnetism is just like misty clouds

You like the aura but can’t get them bound.

Life is a canvas of endless strokes….

Whatever is not understood becomes a joke.

Still in the plains one finds frictions…

One is lonely even in  relations !!!

 

 h

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
